Delete a User
Deleted users are recoverable within 30 days, after which they are permanently deleted. We encourage that you Deactivate a user instead.
Vibhu avatar
Written by Vibhu
Updated over a week ago
  1. Within the Simplifeye Dashboard, select “Admin”. 

  2. Click on the “Edit” ⚙ icon next to user you would like to edit. 

  3. Click on “Delete User” towards the top right of the screen. 

  4. Confirm that you would like to delete the user in the popup screen. 

  5. You may restore the user within 30 days by clicking the “Restore User” button.

Did this answer your question?