If you wish to cancel an invoice you have sent to a patient at any time before it has been paid, please follow these steps:

  1. On your dashboard view, click on the “Scheduled Revenue” card and search for the patient in question.
  2. Find the correct invoice and click on the “Transaction #”.
  3. Click on the “Cancel Transaction” button towards the bottom of the page.
  4. When prompted to confirm your selection, click the red “Yes, Cancel Transaction” button.
  5. The invoice will no longer appear in the “Scheduled Revenue” tab, and will be removed from the patient's portal view as well.
Did this answer your question?