To cancel a patient's payment plan, please follow these steps:

  1. Search for and select the patient that has the payment plan you wish to cancel

  2. Select the “Payment Plans” card on this page

  3. Click the blue “Cancel” option on the right side of the transaction

  4. Type in a reason for cancellation.

  5. Click the blue “Cancel Plan” button to cancel the plan.

Once a payment plan is cancelled, the system will no longer attempt to run future scheduled transactions. Previous transactions associated with the plan ARE NOT automatically refunded. If you wish to refund these transactions, you can do so from the individual transaction view.

Did this answer your question?